Aventa’s Board of Directors

Aventa’s Board of Directors consists of nine members who are elected to three-year terms. They possess the responsibility for maintaining the general direction and control of the Credit Union and to safeguard each member's investments.

Board Chairman

Ric Esgar

Board Vice Chairman

Richard C. (RC) Smith

Board Treasurer

Terry Lown

Board Secretary

Catherine Buckley

Board Director

Norman Andersson

Board Director

Cathy Bulf

Board Director

Bobby Cuomo

Board Director

Jeffrey B. Schultz

Board Director

Womba Munguya