Your Credit Union is Expanding!

Aventa Credit Union has expanded its field of membership in Colorado! We are excited to announce that if you work or live in Alamosa County, Chaffee County, Custer County, Fremont County, Huerfano County, El Paso County, Pueblo County, Saguache County and Teller County, you can now join Aventa Credit Union! 

 1. El Paso     2. Pueblo   3. Huerfano     4. Custer     5. Fremont

6. Teller     7. Chaffee     8. Saguache     9. Alamosa

We have been serving members for over 60 years and expanded our products and services to meet the changing needs of our members; but our “people helping people” philosophy has not changed.  Aventa is dedicated to serving our members and welcomes the opportunity to provide you with our practical solutions!