Cross Button

The Dublin Branch Drive Up ATM is currently unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience.  

Offices are closed, Monday, 2/18/19 in observance of President's Day.

Board of Directors 

Aventa’s Board of Directors consists of seven members who are elected to three-year terms and serve without financial compensation. They possess the responsibility for maintaining the general direction and control of the Credit Union and to safeguard each member's investments.

Because no new nominations were received and no seats contested, a "white ballot" was declared and no election will be conducted in 2019.  To see detailed letter from the Secretary of the Board, please click here.

Board of Directors

Michael Fansler | Chairman

Ric Esgar | Vice Chairman

Terry Lown | Treasurer

Richard (RC) Smith | Secretary

Catherine Buckley

Bobby Cuomo     

Jeffrey B. Schultz

We are always looking for interested members who would like to participate in leading our organization for the benefit of all members. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or a committee, please email us