Aventa Credit Union



Send Secure Email

Contact Us

Shared Branch and ATM Locator


I-Branch Login
New Users Click Here!
All users must select the button above that reads “New Users Click Here” the first time you login.

You must have a PIN to register for Online Banking. Please call us for your PIN if you don’t have one.

The PIN is NOT your Debit Card PIN or your Telephone Banking PIN.


Aventa Credit Union was chartered as Colorado Springs Employees Credit Union (CSECU) in 1957 by the Colorado Springs Utilities department. Shortly thereafter, the employees of the City of Colorado Springs also chartered CSECU as their financial partner.
Through the years we've grown and expanded beyond Colorado Springs. In May 2009, Colorado Springs Credit Union changed its name to Aventa Credit Union to reflect a more diverse membership base. In March 2010, Pueblo City Employees Credit Union in Pueblo became a part of Aventa, following a vote of its membership in favor of a merger and in March 2012, the Saguache County Credit Union (SCCU) was dissolved by the National Credit Union Administration and acquired by Aventa.
Today, we serve City of Colorado Springs employees, City of Pueblo employees, people who live or work in Saguache County and various other employees of our Select Employer Groups (SEGs).
Currently, credit unions are among the country's strongest and most stable financial models, thanks to direct accountability to membership and conservative management philosophies. Aventa is proud to be part of the US credit union heritage. Whether our members are just starting out or are well on their way to financial success, we are committed to delivering financial solutions in unexpected ways, making a positive impact in the lives of our members and the community.