Aventa Credit Union  
Send Secure Email
Contact Us
I-Branch Login
New Users Click Here!
All users must select the button above that reads “New Users Click Here” the first time you login.

You must have a PIN to register for Online Banking. Please call us for your PIN if you don’t have one.

The PIN is NOT your Debit Card PIN or your Telephone Banking PIN.
Board Members

Board of Directors
Mike Fansler Chairman
Ric Esgar Vice Chairman
William Geoff Campbell Treasurer
Terry Anderson Secretary
Lerry Armstead, Sr.  
Terry Lown  

RC Smith

Audit Committee
Tom Fortune Chairman
Linda Iverson Vice Chairman
Cecilia (Cece) Martinez Secretary

2014 Annual Report Click Here

Board of Directors Responsibilities:
Set policies, plan the credit union's course, make sure the credit union maintains a sound financial condition, keep communications open to the members, review the president’s achievements and report to the membership.

Audit Committee Responsibilities:
Inspect and ensure the financial reporting objectives of the credit union have been met and that the internal practices and procedures safeguard members’ assets.